Firewatch

Heyo Folks! I recently came across a game called Firewatch that was created in Unity that I have found very captivating and inspiring. you can check it out here. The very thought of conceptualizing something and creating is is a process I find very exciting. So……

I decided to start learning how to do exactly that! I began building my first simple Unity game using this extremely helpful tutorial as a jumping point to it all. Here’s a screen shot of the process because I have no clue how to upload it….

game

Just ignore “New Text” as I’m still actually working on finishing it!

Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

