Skyline-Cinema 4D

Last night I finished a still render of a concept art-like game idea inspired by Bioshock Infinite I have called Skyline. The idea is that it’s an open-world game where the player is a futuristic robot that lives in a small town called Skyline… Oh and did I mention that the town is floating in the sky?

At the moment I can only conceptualize as I don’t yet have the skills to make it now. I am actually rather interested in making a 3D game after it so hopefully this can be a reality in the future. I’ll keep you updated on the progress. If any….

Here’s the poster-like render to give you an idea of what it would be like.

Skyline3

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

